New Year = New Desktop Inspirations

One of the things I most look forward to at the start of a new month is picking out a new desktop/monitor wallpaper combo to help spark my creativity and keep my energy and motivation levels high throughout the month.  2016 will be my third year of this simple but fun mission to bring a little more color and joy to my workday. I was super excited to find this fun combo of sock monkey images to kick things off – I also found a fun hat for cornzilla so he’d be ready for the colder months ahead!

IMG_8452

IMG_8783.jpg

 

IMG_0825

 

Past Desktop Looks and Tips:

2015 Desktop Recaps

2014 Desktop Recaps

 

Leave a Reply

